Beaufort County NC Crime Stoppers


Lt. Kelly Cox, Crime Stoppers Coordinator,
Beaufort County Sheriff’s Office
Karen Ball, President
Vicki Waters, Vice President
Christie Martin, Secretary
Jennifer Evans, Treasurer
Kim Grimes, Liaison-Washington Police Department
Daniel Bergevin
Helen Masten
Jackie Burkett
Jimmy Oakley
Mike Gwynn
Sammy Corey
Stuart O’Neal
Valerie Baxter
Jay Holland
Erin Cutler
Penelope Radcliffe
Mitch Harris
June Lee

Call (252) 974-6400 or use our
Confidential Web Tip Information System

Crime Stoppers will pay up to a $1,000.00 reward for information leading to an arrest.

Beaufort County Crime Stoppers 2019
Design by Dawn Inc